Welcome To Large Outdoor Storage Sheds Store!

BBB link to Competitive Edge Products, inc.

1-866-308-5484 M-F 7am-5pm

Lifetime Sheds - 6406 8 Foot x 5 Foot Storage Shed

Availability: In stock

$1,019.99
OR

6406 Lifetime plastic shed main view.

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Stars
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Excellent product Review by Rein
Stars
I just finished assembling the 5 x 8 storage shed from Lifetime Products. I found the shed well designed and easy to assemble. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. Although they recommend two persons for the assembly, I did not need any help except for holding the doors upright when inserting a small cotter pin through the Door Hinge Bushing and Door Hinge Tube and also while attaching the Entry Gable. The package arrived as scheduled. I would recommend this product to anyone. (Posted on 12/4/2014)
This product is the best Review by Erlinda
Stars
When the product was delivered, I did not open right away waiting for another person to help. My daughter about 410" in height came without her tall masculine husband, my height is 53". My husband was sick couldn't help that day. My daughter had no time to come back so both of us started unpacking, reading the manual, collecting the screws, putting the parts together, screw it. It took us 4 hours to do it. Amazingly we finished it. (Posted on 12/4/2014)
8 X 5 Shed Review by Mike A
Stars
Beautiful product once assembled; not quite as easy to put together as suggested in the "we built it in an afternoon" video, but not too difficult, either. A great addition to my property. One caution, carefully think through the location of the shed on your property. You need access to the rear of the shed to seal the rear gable, and you need to be able to reach the peak of the shed from the outside during roof assembly. (Posted on 12/4/2014)
Great Service, Delivered On-Time Review by David
Stars
Very competitive prices and the service to go along with it! Thanks. (Posted on 12/4/2014)
VERY HAPPY Review by Princess
Stars
I just put up the Shed this past weekend and everything went great. It was two of us and it took 6 hours. It was a lot bigger inside then I expected. The only problem that I had was aligning the doors and the tool hooks does not hold heavy tools. Otherwise I am very happy with it. (Posted on 12/4/2014)
Shed Review by Snackfoodguru
Stars
I love my new shed. Easy to put together and no more painting my outdoor shed. (Posted on 12/4/2014)
really like it Review by julie
Stars
I really like this product, however recommend using a very solid foundation underneath it. My only regret is that I did not buy a bigger one :-) (Posted on 12/4/2014)
Top notch product Review by DLeger
Stars
My shed has been up for several months. Setting it up went like clockwork. Just followed the detailed instructions. It provides me with much needed extra storage with peace of mind. We have received much rain and extremely hot weather this summer. The shed has withstood all of that. No water leaks, even in the heaviest of rain storms. No buckling from daily temperatures of up to 102 degrees. No sagging doors. It is absolutely one of the best investments I have ever made. (Updated on 10/27/2009.) (Posted on 12/4/2014)
Great Look Review by trekker
Stars
Great look. Slightly difficult putting together as some items numbered incorrectly, but went together well once we figured it out. (Posted on 12/4/2014)
Lifetime Shed 8x5 Review by Woody Woodworker
Stars
Getting the ground level was the most important thing. The shed was pretty easy to put together. The product seems to be made very well and we are very happy with it. (Posted on 12/4/2014)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lifetime Sheds - 6406 8 Foot x 5 Foot Storage Shed

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Stars