Welcome To Large Outdoor Storage Sheds Store!

BBB link to Competitive Edge Products, inc.

1-866-308-5484 M-F 7am-5pm

Lifetime Shed Accessories - 0113 Tool Peg Strips 16 inches - 2 Pack

Availability: In stock

$29.00
OR

Lifetime Shed Accessories - 0113 Tool Peg Strips 16 inches - 2 Pack

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Stars
7 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
(2) 16" pegboard strips Review by steven
Stars
Too light for actual garden tools like shovels - long metal holders not welded good - good for small light hand tools and one off tools only - bought (2) pairs - threw them away and got fast track system for multiple large tools, shovels, pitch forks, steel rakes, post hole digger, broom, grass sickle, hoses, large extension cords, 20 lb. sledge hammer and 10 lb. log splitter - too heavy for this item (Posted on 12/4/2014)
More Than I Needed Review by SBurke
Stars
I also did not realize that there were two pegboard strips in the package. I ordered two and ended up with four! Not bad for the money and I was able to use them all. (Updated on 3/7/2013.) (Posted on 12/4/2014)
Exactly what you see. Review by schaz
Stars
Exactly what you see. Good shipping too. (Posted on 12/4/2014)
Good for small items Review by Steve
Stars
Works fine for small garden and other tools. (Posted on 12/4/2014)
Peg Board Kit Review by Mike A
Stars
I did not realize the shed kit came with two peg board sections, the two additional sections I bought were really redundant. But they do work well; I just do not have that much to hang on the walls of the shed. Even if I did, I have too much stored in the shed to get access to all of the peg board sections; there just isn't that much wall space in an 8 X 5 shed. (Posted on 12/4/2014)
Storage Peg Strips Review by rrstas
Stars
We ordered 3 sets of these. One set came missing one of the strips. Contacted customer service via e-mail on Sat and received a response the same day. Replacement product was shipped and received within a week of notification of the problem. Product is what was expected and does as stated. (Posted on 12/4/2014)
good experience Review by New Jersey
Stars
I enjoyed shopping on this web site. I found products easy to find and good descriptions. (Posted on 12/4/2014)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lifetime Shed Accessories - 0113 Tool Peg Strips 16 inches - 2 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Stars