Welcome To Large Outdoor Storage Sheds Store!

BBB link to Competitive Edge Products, inc.

1-866-308-5484 M-F 7am-5pm

Lifetime Plastic Shed Accessories - 0150 Full-Width Shelf for 8-Foot Shed Models

Availability: In stock

$57.16
OR

Lifetime Plastic Shed Accessories - 0150 Full-Width Shelf for 8-Foot Shed Models

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Stars
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Lifetime Products - additional shelving Review by Shed Customer
Stars
Additional shelves for my shed. Delivery was quick and least expensive when shipping(free) is included. Big footprints on one box that caused a small bend in the middle of one shelf, but it easily straightened and maybe speaks to the strength and durability of the product. Good overall and happy with product (Posted on 12/4/2014)
Lifetime Shelf Review by crsides
Stars
Shelf is as described. Fits perfectly and was shipped quickly. I have ordered from Competitive Edge in the past and have been pleased with the service. Prices are usually great, but this price just beat others by $1.00. Still, there was no shipping, so it was the best deal. (Posted on 12/4/2014)
Exactly as described Review by DanTheMan
Stars
Great shelf, exact item that came with my shed, I recommend you order two! Also this site has the best price out there! (Posted on 12/4/2014)
Just what I needed. Review by SBurke
Stars
My 8x6 foot shed came with one 90 inch shelf and this one was just what I needed to complete it for extra storage capacity. The shelf came within a few days and took just a few minutes to install. (Posted on 12/4/2014)
Great accessory for a great product ! Review by CCC
Stars
I bought two long (90") shelves to go with the one that came with the shed. Perfect accessory to store my line trimmer, stick edger and gas shears on. Very pleased with ease of installation and strength. (Posted on 12/4/2014)
Product sturdy Review by Crow
Stars
Needed additional shelving. Bought one more and the shelf offers a lot of space. The shed is great so far. (Posted on 12/4/2014)
Works fine Review by Steve
Stars
Made for the shed, fits fine. A little pricey. (Posted on 12/4/2014)
Great shelf to go with my Lifetime shed! Review by Ed
Stars
This shelf is a great addition to my shed. Not only does it give me additional storage space, but it also lends strength and stability to the back of the shed! One came with my shed, and my storage needs were such that I ordered another one. Quick shipping and good instructions. (Posted on 12/4/2014)
good experience Review by New Jersey
Stars
I enjoyed shopping on this web site. I found products easy to find and good descriptions. (Posted on 12/4/2014)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lifetime Plastic Shed Accessories - 0150 Full-Width Shelf for 8-Foot Shed Models

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Stars